Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Parvathipuram (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Parvathipuram (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Parvathipuram (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014131Parvathipuram(SC)Bobbili ChiranjeevuluMaleTDP62458Jammana Prasanna KumarMaleYSRC56329
2009131Parvathipuram(SC)Jayamani SavarapuFINC49614Bobbili ChiranjeevuluMTDP46896
20049ParvathipuramGENVijayaramaraju Satrucharla MINC48276Dwarapureddy Jagadeeswara RaoMTDP46426
19999ParvathipuramGENMariserla SivunnaiduMINC49891Dr. Dwarapureddy PratimadeviFTDP35924
19949ParvathipuramGENYarra Krishna Murty MTDP47448Mariserla SivunnaiduMINC37468
19899ParvathipuramGENYerra Krishna Murty MTDP42555Sivunnaidu MariserlaMINC39866
19859ParvathipuramGENMariserla Venkata Rami NaiduMTDP39826Parasuram DoddiMINC23824
19839ParvathipuramGENVenkataraminaidu Mariserla MIND37553Doddi ParasuramuMINC17815
19789ParvathipuramGENParasuramnaidu Chikati MJNP32494Krishnamurthy Naidu VasireddiMINC17671
19729ParvathipuramGENChikati Parasuram NaiduMIND32027Marisela V Naidu MINC21467
19679ParvathipuramGENV. RamanaiduMSWA23096P. N. CheekatiMINC16190
19629ParvathipuramGENVyricherla Chandra Chudamani DeoMINC24850Paruvada Laxmi NaiduMIND17403
19558ParvathipuramGENVyricherla Chandrachudamani DevMIND27480Chikati ParasuramnaiduMKLP18111

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…