Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Pamarru (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pamarru (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pamarru (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014196Pamarru(SC)Uppuleti KalpanaFemaleYSRC69546Varla RamaiahMaleTDP68477
2009196Pamarru(SC)D.Y.DasMINC60048Uppuleti KalpanaMTDP53108
197252PamarruGENKamaladevi GauhamMINC39667Surapureddy Tatarao MIND22699
196752PamarruGENV. SangithaMIND31659S. B. W. RaoMINC28933
196256PamarruGENS. B. P. Pattabhirama RaoMINC27209Mendu Veeranna MIND14671
195548PamarruGENS.B.P. PattabhiramaraoMINC28176Palacharla Panasaramanna MCPI13147

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…