Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Palasa (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Palasa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Palasa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014121PalasaGENGouthu Syam Sunder SivajiMaleTDP69658Babu Rao VajjaMaleYSRC52133
2009121PalasaGENJuttu JagannaikuluMINC47931Gowthu Syam Sundara SivajiMTDP41117

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit