Track your constituency

Palamaner (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Palamaner Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Palamaner assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014293PalamanerGENN.Amaranath ReddyMaleYSRC96683R.V.Subash Chandra BoseMaleTDP93833
2009293PalamanerGENAmaranatha Reddy.NMTDP79977Reddeppa Reddy.RMINC64429
2004141Palamaner(SC)L.Lalitha Kumari FTDP67861Dr. M.ThippeswamyMINC67124
1999141Palamaner(SC)Dr.M.ThippeswamyMINC62834Dr.Patnam SubbaiahMTDP59241
1994141Palamaner(SC)Dr. Patnam Subbaiah MTDP79580Dr. M. Thippe SwamyMINC34982
1989141Palamaner(SC)Patnam SubbaiahMTDP54909P.R. MunaswamyMINC49161
1985141Palamaner(SC)Patnam Subbaiah MTDP43895N. ShanmugamMINC18790
1983141Palamaner(SC)Anjineyulu MIND50791A. RathnamMINC22831
1978141Palamaner(SC)A.Ratnam MINC(I)28363AnjaneyuluMJNP23287
1972143PalamanerGENM. M. RathnamMINC23811T. C. RajanMIND18537
1967140Palamaner(SC)T. C. RajanMSWA25779B. L. N. NaiduMINC16218
1962147Palamaner(SC)Kusini NanjappaMINC11716P. PonnurajMIND4953

Last Updated on March 23, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…