Track your constituency

Live News

Palacole (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

BJP CM for Delhi Elections 2020 Having No CM Face, Is It Possible for BJP to Take on Kejriwal?

The Aam Aadmi Party is outstanding amongst the other for Delhi Assembly Election 2020, for having a strong CM candidate – Arvind Kejriwal. Congress and BJP are campaigning without any Read More…

BJP - Delhi Elections 2020 BJP Announces Candidates for 57 Constituencies of Delhi

After long contemplation, Bharatiya Janata Party has declared its Delhi List of Candidates. This list contains the candidates for 57 seats of the Delhi Assembly Election 2020. There are 11 Read More…

AAP - BJP - INC - Delhi Elections 2020 Is It a Triangular Fight or Just AAP vs BJP in Delhi?

The political whirlwind of Delhi mostly revolves around only three political parties. AAP, BJP, and INC are the only candidates making headlines about Delhi’s politics. Although the Congress’s Sheila Dikshit Read More…

AAP Candidate List Delhi 2020 AAP Announces List of Candidates for Delhi Assembly Elections 2020

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), on Monday, released its list of candidates on all of 70 constituencies for the upcoming Delhi Assembly Elections 2020. The National Capital Territory of Delhi Read More…

AAP Achievements Analysis: Will Achievements of Kejriwal Government Help it to Return to Power?

Back in 2015, Arvind Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party had sent a shockwave in Indian politics by winning 67 out of 70 seats of the Delhi Assembly. The stakes were high Read More…

Silence of Kejriwal Silence of Arvind Kejriwal since past 2 years

The chief minister of our capital city, Mr. Arvind Kejriwal has always been one of the bluntest and most outspoken political leaders of our country. The former bureaucrat turned politician Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Sitting and previous MLAs from Palacole Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Palacole assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014176PalacoleGENDr. Nimmala RamanaiduMaleTDP51787Meka Seshu BabuMaleYSRC45591
2009176PalacoleGENUsha Rani BangaruFINC49720Konidala ChiranjeeviMPRAP44274
200460PalacoleGENCh. Satyanarayana Murty (Dr.Babjee) MTDP46077Gunnam Nagababu (Narasimha Nagendra Rao Gunnam)MGEN34076
199960PalacoleGENAllu Venkata SatyanarayanaMTDP47220Mentay PadmanabhamMINC35800
199460PalacoleGENAllu Venkata Satyanarayana MTDP50750Hararamajogaiah Ch. V.MINC36350
198560PalacoleGENAllu Venkata SatyanarayanaMTDP47044VardhinetdiaMINC26470
198360PalacoleGENAllu Venkata SatyanarayanaMIND45082Vardhineedi SatyanaraanaMINC18507
197860PalacoleGENVardhineedi Satyanarayana MINC(I)32762Chodisetti SuryaraoMINC19699
197260PalacoleGENChegondi Venkata HaraMINC37843Chodisetti Surya RaoMIND22755
196760PalacoleGENP. SeshavataramMCPM27161U. S. Raju MINC19905
196264PalacoleGENAddepalli Satyanarayana MoortyMINC24028Polidetti SeshavatharamMCPI20691
195563PalacoleGENDesari PerumalluMINC40988Desari Perumallu MINC40052

Last Updated on December 17, 2013