Live News
Track your constituency

Track your constituency
Live News

Paderu (ST) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Paderu (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Paderu (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014148Paderu(ST)Eswari GiddiFemaleYSRC52384Goddeti DemuduMaleCPI26243
2009148Paderu(ST)Pasupuleti BalarajuMINC35653Goddeti DemuduMCPI35066
200429Paderu(ST)Lake Rajarao MBSP33890Ravi Sankar SamidaMIND26335
199929Paderu(ST)Manikumari MatyarasaFTDP26160Lake RajaraoMBSP21734
199429Paderu(ST)Kottagulli Chitti Naidu MTDP27923Balaraju MatsyarasaMINC15685
198929Paderu(ST)Matsyarasa Balaraju MINC27501Venkataraju MatsyarasaMTDP13037
198529Paderu(ST)Kotta Gulli Chitti NaiduMTDP11342Matcharasa Bala RajuMINC11229
198329Paderu(ST)Tammarba Chitti Naidu MINC8810Setti LakshmanuduMIND6242
197829Paderu(ST)Giddi Appalanaidu MJNP12653Thamarba ChittinaiduMINC10146
197229Paderu(ST)Tamarba ChittinaiduMINC8074Raja Ca PadalMIND5641
196729Paderu(ST)T. ChittinaiduMINC4104P. R. Rao MIND1588

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit