Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Nellore Rural (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nellore Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nellore Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014237Nellore RuralGENKotamreddy Sridhar ReddyMaleYSRC79103Sannapureddy.Suresh ReddyMaleBJP53450
2009237Nellore RuralGENAnam Vivekananda ReddyMINC46941Anam Venkata Ramana ReddyMPRAP43810

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit