Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Nellore City (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nellore City Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nellore City assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014236Nellore CityGENAnil Kumar PoluboinaMaleYSRC74372M.Sridhara Krishna ReddyMaleTDP55285
2009236Nellore CityGENMungamuru Sridhara Krishna ReddyMPRAP36103Anil Kumar PoluboinaMINC36013

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit