Live News
Track your constituency

Track your constituency
Live News

Narsipatnam (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Narsipatnam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Narsipatnam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014153NarsipatnamGENAyyannapatrudu ChinthakayalaMaleTDP79726Uma Sankar Ganesh PetlaMaleYSRC77388
2009153NarsipatnamGENBolem Muthyala PapaFINC65465Ayyannapatrudu ChintakayalaMTDP57178
200436NarsipatnamGENAyyannapatrudu Chinthakayala MTDP60689Venkata Suryanarayanaraju DatlaMIND36759
199936NarsipatnamGENAyyanna Patrudu ChintakayalaMTDP59853Ramachandra Raju RajasagiMINC51294
1996By PollsNarsipatnamGENVechalapu Sri Ramamurthy MTDP 61740Krishnamurthyraju Rajasagi MINC 49413
199436NarsipatnamGENAyyanna Patrudu Chintakayala MTDP62385Krishnamurty Raju Raja SagiMINC41206
198936NarsipatnamGENKrishnamurthyraju Raja Sagi MINC53818Ayyann Apatrudu ChintakayalaMTDP42863
198536NarsipatnamGENAyyannapatruduMTDP43218Sri Rama Murty VeehalapuMINC42407
198336NarsipatnamGENAyyanna Patrudu Chintakayala MIND38490Ramchandra Raju Sri Raja SagiMINC37498
197836NarsipatnamGENGopatrudu Bolem MINC40209Suryanarayanaraju Sri Raja SagiMJNP31649
196736NarsipatnamGENS. S. RajuMINC36038R. L. PatruduMSWA21190

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit