Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Nandikotkur (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nandikotkur (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nandikotkur (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014255Nandikotkur(SC)Isaiah. YakkaladeviMaleYSRC87496Labbi Venkata SwamyMaleTDP65682
2009255Nandikotkur(SC)Labbi VenkataswamyMINC63442Chimme BitchannaMTDP57669
2004185NandikotkurGENGowru Charitha FINC69209Byreddy Rajasekhar ReddyMTDP55721
1999185NandikotkurGENByreddy Rajasekhara ReddyMTDP58874Gowru Venkata ReddyMINC44672
1994185NandikotkurGENByreddy Rajasekhara Reddy MTDP65864M. Gidda ReddyMINC37747
1989185NandikotkurGENByreddy Sesha Sayana Reddy MINC53745Ippala Thimma ReddyMTDP49617
1985185NandikotkurGENIppala Thimmareddy MTDP47457Byreddy SeshasayanareddyMINC45385
1983185NandikotkurGENByreddy Seshasayana Reddy MIND36533Ippala ThimmareddyMIND32049
1978185NandikotkurGENByreddy Seshasayana ReddyMINC(I)42035Madduru Subba ReddyMIND31263
1972185NandikotkurGENMaddru Subba ReddyMINC Uncontested   
1967182NandikotkurGENC. R. ReddyMINC32951V. R. AtmakuruMIND30015
1962187NandikotkurGENPulyala Venkatakrishna ReddyMIND26728Challa RamabhupalreddyMINC22885
1955161NandikotkurGENN.K. LingamMINC36192N.K. LingamMINC36168

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…