Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Mydukur (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mydukur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mydukur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014252MydukurGENRaghuramireddy SettipalliMaleYSRC85539Putta Sudhakar YadavMaleTDP74017
2009252MydukurGENDuggireddy Lakshmireddy Ravindra ReddyMINC62377Raghurami Reddy SettipalliMTDP58016
2004156MydukurGENDr.D.L.Ravindra Reddy MINC54270Raghu Rami Reddy SettipalliMTDP46389
1999156MydukurGENRaghurami Reddy SettipalleMTDP48135Dr. Ravindra Reddy D.L.MINC42615
1994156MydukurGENDuggireddy Lakshmi Reddigari Ravindra ReddyMINC47046Raghuramireddi SettipalliMTDP47018
1989156MydukurGEND. L Ravindra ReddyMINC68577S. Ragurami ReddyMTDP35219
1985156MydukurGENRaghurami Reddy Settipalli MTDP43857Duggireddy Lakshmi ReddiMINC40162
1983156MydukurGENRavindrareddi Duggireddi Laxmi ReddigariMINC42185Narayanareddi PalagiriMIND37118
1978156MydukurGEND.L.Ravindrareddy MIND22181Chinna Nagireddy SattipalleMJNP21846
1972156MydukurGENSettipalli Nagi ReddyMINC Uncontested   
1967153MydukurGENS. P. N. ReddyMINC28368G. R. Reddy MIND27559
1962160MydukurGENPelakolanu Narayana ReddyMSWA19119Peddireddi Lakshminarasimha Reddy MCPI13385
1955138MydukurGENRama Reddy BommuMPSP26522Chidanandam Vaddamani MIND14748

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit