Live News
Track your constituency

Track your constituency
Live News

Markapuram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Markapuram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Markapuram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014230MarkapuramGENJanke Venkata ReddyMaleYSRC82411Kandula Narayana ReddyMaleTDP72609
2009230MarkapuramGENKandula Narayana ReddyMTDP69744Kunduru Pedda KondareddyMINC60690
2004122MarkapuramGENPedda Konda Reddy KunduruMINC58108Kandula Narayana ReddyMTDP37370
1999122MarkapuramGENPedda Konda Reddy Kunduru MINC62625Janke Venkata ReddyMTDP56504
1994122MarkapuramGENJanke Venkata Reddy MIND60328Kunduru Pedda Konda ReddyMINC39487
1989122MarkapuramGENPedda Konda Reddy KunduruMINC52147Janke Venkata ReddyMTDP49616
1985122MarkapuramGENKundurupedda Konda ReddyMINC41333Subbiah PoolaMCPI34326
1983122MarkapuramGENNarayana Reddy V. V. MIND40302Chalama Reddy DoddaMINC20949
1978122MarkapuramGENPoola SubbaiahMCPI28030Venna Venkata NarayanareddyMJNP27947
1972122MarkapuramGENM. Nasar BaigMINC29500Adapala Kuppu SwamuMBJS16343
1967185MarkapuramGENC. VengaiahMIND27335K. D. ReddyMINC24535
1962193MarkapuramGENKandula Obula ReddiMINC25786Muthakapalli MoorthireddiMIND13093
1955166MarkapuramGENKandula Obula ReddyMKLP23463Poola Subbaiah MCPI15394

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit