Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Mandapeta (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mandapeta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mandapeta assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014167MandapetaGENJogeswara Rao. VMaleTDP100113Girajala Venkata Swamy NaiduMaleYSRC64099
2009167MandapetaGENJogeswara Rao V.MTDP68104Chowdary VvssMPRAP50664

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit