Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Madugula (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Madugula Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Madugula assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2009146MadugulaGENGavireddi Rama NaiduMTDP52762Avugadda Rama Murthy NaiduMINC45935
200430MadugulaGENDharmasri Karanam MINC50361Reddy SatyanarayanaMTDP41624
199930MadugulaGENReddi SatyanarayanaMTDP53407Donda KannababuMINC47576
199430MadugulaGENReddi Satyannarayana MTDP51230Kilaparti Suri ApparaoMINC24139
198930MadugulaGENReddi Satyanarayana MTDP48872Kuracha RamunaiduMINC38788
198530MadugulaGENReddy SatyanarayanaMTDP46104Kuracha RamunaiduMINC17683
198330MadugulaGENReddy Satyanarayana MIND35439Boddu DuryanarayanaMINC18557
197830MadugulaGENKuracha Ramunaidu MIND19147Gummala AdinarayanaMINC(I)18710
197227MadugulaGENBoddu KalavathiMINC26764Bhoomireddi Satyanarayana MIND20420
196727MadugulaGENR. K. DeviFINC34561S. Bhumireddy MIND14304
196234MadugulaGENTenneti ViswanathamMIND26478Donda SreeramamurtyMINC7893
195529MadugulaGENDonda Sreerama MurtyMPSP18862Teeneti Vishwanatham MPP13993

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…