Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Madanapalle (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Madanapalle Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Madanapalle assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014283MadanapalleGENDr. Desai Thippa Reddy. M.S.MaleYSRC81252Challapalle Narasimha ReddyMaleBJP64663
2009283MadanapalleGENM.Shajahan Basha (Jaha)MINC53456R.Krishna Sagar ReddyMTDP42584
2004144MadanapalleGENDommalapati Ramesh MTDP52988Gangarapu Ramdas ChowdaryMIND47967
1999144MadanapalleGENSmt. Ratakonda ShobaFTDP54931G. Muzeeb HussainMINC36414
1994144MadanapalleGENRatakonda Krishna Sagar MTDP49981Alluri SubramanyamMINC30490
1989144MadanapalleGENAvula Mohan ReddyMINC45331Ratakonda Narayana ReddyMTDP42996
1985144MadanapalleGENRatakonda Narayana Reddy MTDP39774Alluri SubramanyamMINC31684
1983144MadanapalleGENRatahanda Narayana Reddy MIND35187Kadapa Sudhakara ReddyMINC24526
1978144MadanapalleGENGangarapu Venkata Narayana Reddy MINC(I)34224Sunku BalaramMJNP18375
1972145MadanapalleGENAlluri Narasinga RowMINC34015Marepalleerram ReddyMBJS7737
1967142MadanapalleGENA. N. RaoMINC29600R. R. ReddyMSWA20272
1962149MadanapalleGENDodda SeetharamiahMCPI17357Nuthi Radhakrishnayya MINC11391
1955128MadanapalleGENGopalakrishnayya Gupta T.MINC18668D. SeetharamaiahMCPI11720

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…