Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Madakasira (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections 2015

Latest Update

Hyderabad High Court sets aside TDP MLA E. Eeranna Election. He was elected to the Vidhan Sabha in 2004 and secured 76741 votes. Court directed Mopuragundu Thippe Swamy who ended as runner up with 62029 votes to be treated as legislator.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Madakasira (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Madakasira (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014275Madakasira(SC)K. EerannaMaleTDP76741Mopuragundu Thippe SwamyMaleYSRC62029
2009275Madakasira(SC)K SudhakarMINC70657K ErannaMTDP60242
2004165MadakasiraGENNeelakantapuram Raghuveera Reddy MINC74100Y.T.Prabhakar ReddyMTDP58764
1999165MadakasiraGENNeelakantapuram Raghuveera ReddyMINC74386EregowduMTDP46820
1994165MadakasiraGENY.T. Prabhakara Reddy MTDP59475N. Raghuveera ReddyMINC53076
1989165MadakasiraGENN. Raghuveera ReddyMINC54929H.B. Narse GowdMTDP43993
1985165MadakasiraGENH. B. Narase Gowd MTDP51220Prabhakar ReddyMINC26900
1983165MadakasiraGENY. C. Thimma Reddy MINC30999H. B. Narase GowduMIND25395
1978165MadakasiraGENY.Thimma Reddy MINC(I)39168N.Srirama ReddyMJNP27717
1972165Madakasira(SC)M. YellappaMINC19419B. Rukmini DeviMIND6291
1967162Madakasira(SC)M. B. R. RaoMSWA28382R. BhajanaFINC14535
1962169Madakasira(SC)B. Rukmani DeviFINC15079NarasimhaswamyMIND6062

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit