Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Machilipatnam (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Machilipatnam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Machilipatnam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014194MachilipatnamGENKollu RavindraMaleTDP75209Perni Venkatramaiah (Nani)MaleYSRC59403
2009194MachilipatnamGENPerni VenkataramaiahMINC48580Kollu RavindraMTDP37181

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit