Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kurnool (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Schedule for Kurnool Assembly By-Elections 2015

Kurnool Assembly will be going for by-elections on the 3rd July 2015 and the results will take place on the 7th of July 2015.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kurnool Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kurnool assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014256KurnoolGENS.V.Mohan ReddyMaleYSRC57962T.G.VenkateshMaleTDP54483
2009256KurnoolGENT.G.VenkateshMINC68467Abdul Gafoor.MMCPM24400
2004179KurnoolGENAbdul Gafoor MMCPM54125T.G. VenkateshMTDP51652
1999179KurnoolGENT.G.VenkateshMTDP56543V.Rama Bhupal ChowdaryMINC42068
1994179KurnoolGENAbdul Gafoor MMCPM59121K. E. Krishna MurthyMINC50298
1989179KurnoolGENV. Rama Bhupal Chowdry MINC57341M. A. GafoorMCPM43554
1985179KurnoolGENV. Ram Bhupa Chowdary MINC43699K. Nagi ReddyMTDP37880
1983179KurnoolGENRambhoopal Choudhaty V. MIND45964Dawood KhanMINC28036
1978179KurnoolGENMd. Ibrahim KhanMINC(I)34446B. Shamshir KhanMJNP20781
1972179KurnoolGENRahiman Khan P.MINC30910T. K. R. SarmaMSOP 5985
1967176KurnoolGENK. E. MadannaMINC23394B. S. KhanMSWA20776
1962186KurnoolGENT.K.R. SarmaMIND22427Abdul Ghani KhanMINC15586
1955160KurnoolGENMahaboob Ali KhanMINC16415Karnam RamachandrasarmaMPSP6689

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…