Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kovur (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kovur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kovur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014235KovurGENPolamreddy Srinivasulu ReddyMaleTDP94108Nallapareddy Prasanna Kumar ReddyMaleYSRC86171
2012Bye PollKovurGENN.P.Kumar ReddyMVSRC73876S.C. ReddyMTDP50382
2009235KovurGENNallapareddy Prasanna Kumar ReddyMTDP73212Polamreddy Sreenivasulu ReddyMINC65768
2004127KovurGENPolamreddy Srinivasulu Reddy MINC45270Nallapareddy Prasannakumar ReddyMTDP44790
1999127KovurGENNallapareddy Prasanna Kumar ReddyMTDP59981Kodandarami Reddy JakkaMINC31374
1994127KovurGENNallapareddy Prasannakumar Reddy MTDP60442Chevuru Deva Kumar ReddyMINC25860
1989127KovurGENNallapereddy Sreenivasul ReddyMINC49589Parireddy BezawadaMTDP43202
1985127KovurGENNallapareddy Sreenivasulu Reddy MTDP46503Devakumar Reddy ChevuruMINC29426
1983127KovurGENNallapareddy Sreenivasulu Reddy MIND36455Jakka Venka ReddyMCPM16934
1978127KovurGENPellakuru Ramacandra Reddy MINC(I)43213Jakka Venka ReddyMCPM23953
1972127KovurGENP. Ramachandra ReddyMINC31870G. Ramachandra ReddyMCPI27366
1967124KovurGENV. VenkureddyMINC31994J. KotaiahMCPM23674
1962129KovurGENRebala Dasaratharama ReddyMINC29914Baswareddi SankaraiahMCPI29391

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…