Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kondapi (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kondapi (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kondapi (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014229Kondapi(SC)Doctor.Dola Sree Bala Veeranjaneya SwamyMaleTDP92234Jupudi Prabhakara RaoMaleYSRC86794
2009229Kondapi(SC)Gurrala Venkata SeshuMINC72075Sri Bala Veeranjaneya Swami DolaMTDP66911
2004119KondapiGENPothula Rama RaoMINC64074Anjaneyulu DamacharlaMTDP55202
1999119KondapiGENAnjaneyulu Damacharla MTDP61824Pothula Rama RaoMINC50872
1994119KondapiGENAnjaneyulu Damacharla MTDP55913Achyutakumar GundapaneniMINC34958
1989119KondapiGENAtchuta Kumar GundpaneniMINC47350Sankaraiah DiviMCPI43023
1985119KondapiGENAtchyuta Kumar GondapaneniMINC38404Moru BoinamalakondaiahMTDP37133
1983119KondapiGENMoorubhooyina Malakondaiah MIND26983Gundapaneni Pattabhi Ramaswami ChowdariMINC23507
1978119KondapiGENGundapaneni Pattabhi RamaswamyMINC(I)37785Chaganti Rosaiah NaiduMJNP19494
1972116KondapiGENDivvi SankaraiahMCPI21020Divi Kondaiah ChoudaryMIND20790
1967121KondapiGENC. R. NaiduMINC25218G. Y. ReddyMCPI23970
1962126KondapiGENChaganti Rosaiah NaiduMINC22682Ravi ChenchaiahMCPI14977
1955111KondapiGENNalamothu ChenchuramananaiduMINC21078Guntupalli VenkatasubbaiahMCPI16671

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…