Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kodumur (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kodumur (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kodumur (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014262Kodumur(SC)M. Mani GandhiMaleYSRC84206Madharapu RenukammaMaleBJP31822
2009262Kodumur(SC)Parigela Murali KrishnaMINC47844M.Mani GandhiMTDP42519
2004178Kodumur(SC)M.Sikhamani MINC59730Akepogu Prabhakar RaoMTDP42617
1994178Kodumur(SC)M. Sikhamani MINC55493Bangi AnanthaiayhMTDP31698
1989178Kodumur(SC)M. Madana Gopal MIND42644M. SikhamaniMTDP41333
1985178Kodumur(SC)M. Sikamani MTDP39256Damodarah MunuswamyMINC32821
1983178Kodumur(SC)Muniswamy MINC36369M. SikhamaniMIND30579
1978178Kodumur(SC)D. MuniswamyMINC27790M. SikamaniMINC(I)21782
1972178Kodumur(SC)D. MuniswamyMINC Uncontested   
1967175Kodumur(SC)P. R. RaoMSWA33457D. MuniswamyMINC21005
1962183Kodumur(SC)D. SanjivayyaMINC23318P. Rajarathna RaoMIND16496

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…