Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kavali (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kavali Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kavali assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014233KavaliGENRamireddy Pratap Kumar ReddyMaleYSRC89589Beeda Masthan RaoMaleTDP84620
2009233KavaliGENBeeda Masthan RaoMTDP69219Katam Reddy Vishnuvardhan ReddyMINC50192
2004125KavaliGENParvathamma MaguntaFINC68167Janakiram MadalaMTDP47018
1999125KavaliGENVanteru Venugopal ReddyMTDP63630Yanadi Reddy KalikiMINC45185
1994125KavaliGENKaliki Yanadi Reddy MINC42968Vanteru Venugopala ReddyMTDP35528
1989125KavaliGENKaliki Yanadi ReddyMINC54115Pathallapalli Vengala RaoMTDP44252
1985125KavaliGENYanadireddy KalikiMINC46286Venkatanarayana MuvvalaMTDP36453
1983125KavaliGENPatallapalli Vengal Rao MIND42916Kaliki Yanadi ReddyMINC32744
1978125KavaliGENKaliki Yanadi Reddy MINC(I)44456Gottapati KondapanaiduMJNP23419
1972125KavaliGENGotti Pati Kondapa NaiduMIND27874Ayya Pareddy Vemi ReddyMIND21425
1967122KavaliGENG. SubbanaiduMSWA26540G. C. KondaiahMINC24231
1962128Kavali(ST)Yalampalli PenchalaiahMINC20558Chelamaharla Penchalaiah MSWA14535
1960By PollsKavaliGENR.D. ReddyMINC25059T. RamakrishnaiahMIND10927
1955112KavaliGENBathena Ramakrishna ReddiMPP18295Allampati Ramachandra ReddiMCPI15685

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…