Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Kamalapuram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kamalapuram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kamalapuram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014249KamalapuramGENPochimareddy Ravindranath ReddyMaleYSRC78547Putha Narasimha ReddyMaleTDP73202
2009249KamalapuramGENGandluru Veera Siva ReddyMINC65386Putta Narasimha ReddyMTDP61223
2004159KamalapuramGENGandluru Veera Siva Reddy MTDP57542Putha Narasimha ReddyMINC46254
1999159KamalapuramGENVenkata Mysura Reddy MuleMINC52429Gandluru Veera Siva ReddyMTDP41898
1994159KamalapuramGENVeera Siva Reddy Gandluru MTDP52577Venkata Mysura Reddy MuleMINC46414
1989159KamalapuramGENMysura Reddy M.V.MINC74921Vaddamani Venkata ReddyMTDP36194
1985159KamalapuramGENMysoora Reddy M. V. MINC57495Seetharamaiah RanuvaMTDP26255
1983159KamalapuramGENVaddamani Venkata Reddy MIND41218Venkata Mysora Reddy MuleMINC35123
1978159KamalapuramGENPerla Siva Reddy MIND25821Vutukuru Rami ReddyMJNP24101
1972159KamalapuramGENRanuva Seetha RamiahMINC29474Pobul Reddy MIND26171
1967156KamalapuramGENN. PullareddyMIND27299V. V. ReddyMINC27213
1962163KamalapuramGENVaddamani Venkata ReddyMINC21487Narreddi Sivarami Reddy MCPI18529
1955141KamalapuramGENNareddi Sambhu ReddyMINC22086Narreddy Sivarami ReddyMCPI12975

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit