Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kalyandurg (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kalyandurg Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kalyandurg assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014273KalyandurgGENVunnam Hanumantharaya ChowdaryMaleTDP91981Boya Thippe SwamyMaleYSRC69662
2009273KalyandurgGENNeelakantapuram Raghuveera ReddyMINC69614Vunnam Hanumantharaya ChowdaryMTDP65226
2004167Kalyandurg(SC)B.C.Govindappa MTDP76363Sugepalli UmadeviFINC66711
1999167Kalyandurg(SC)A. SaradambaFTDP67813K.B. Shanthi ShivajiMINC44931
1994167Kalyandurg(SC)B.C. Govindappa MTDP85061M. LakshmideviMINC28983
1989167Kalyandurg(SC)Lakshmi Devi M.FINC48448Sanjeevaiah V.MCPI43706
1987By PollsKalyandurg(SC)B.C.GovindappaMTDP32956L.Devi(W)FINC28158
1985167Kalyandurg(SC)Pakkeerappa MCPI49489LakshmideviFINC24469
1983167Kalyandurg(SC)T. C. Mareppa MIND41768VishwanathamMINC19989
1978167Kalyandurg(SC)Hindi Narasappa MJNP23364S.ViswandamMINC(I)19937
1972167Kalyandurg(SC)M. Lakshmi DeviMINC27150T. C. MareppaMIND11429
1967164Kalyandurg(SC)T.C. MareppaMIND19648B.T. PakitappaMCPI13179
1962178Kalyandurg(SC)Hindi NarasappaMINC17022B. Ramappa MIND13902

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…