Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kadiri (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kadiri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kadiri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014280KadiriGENAttar. Chand BashaMaleYSRC81639Kandikunta Venkata PrasadMaleTDP80671
2009280KadiriGENKandikunta Venkata PrasadMTDP72308Battala VenkataramanaMINC57331
2004161KadiriGENJonna Ramaiah MINC48104Kandikunta Venkata PrasadMIND39166
1999161KadiriGENM.S. ParthasarathiMBJP56686C.A. RasoolMINC46916
1994161KadiriGENSuryanarayana MTDP83328Mohammad ShakeerMINC28097
1989161KadiriGENMahammad ShakirMINC43105Desai Rami ReddyMIND24830
1985161KadiriGENChennur Abdul Rasool MTDP35398Bachineni Vengamuni ChowdaryMIND24470
1983161KadiriGENShakeer MIND42545NizamvaliMINC21088
1978161KadiriGENNizam Vali MINC(I)40984Dorigallu Raja ReddyMJNP25176
1972161KadiriGENC. Narayana ReddyMIND25544K. V. VemareddyMINC23542
1967158KadiriGENK. V. Reddy K. V.MINC22235S. A. Rawoof MCPM9138
1962165Kadiri(ST)E. Gopalu NaikMINC13427Ghane NayakaMCPI12343
1955143KadiriGENK.V. Vema ReddiMINC20501Yenumula Papi Reddy MCPI9442

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…