Track your constituency

Live News

Jaggayyapeta (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jaggayyapeta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jaggayyapeta assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014203JaggayyapetaGENRaja Gopal Sreeram (Tathaiah)MaleTDP80939Udaya Bhanu SamineniMaleYSRC79093
2009203JaggayyapetaGENRajagopal SreeramMTDP75107Udaya Bhanu SamineiMINC65429
200475JaggayyapetaGENUdayabhanu Samineni MINC70057Sriraghuram NettemMTDP58363
199975JaggayyapetaGENUdaya Bhanu SamineniMINC60877Nettem Raghu RamMTDP53406
199475JaggayyapetaGENNettem Raghuram MTDP60893Mukkapati Venkateswara RaoMINC41838
198975JaggayyapetaGENNettem Raghuram MTDP51107Nageswara Rao VasanthaMINC49419
198575JaggayyapetaGENNettam Raghu RamMTDP44613Mukkapati Venkatawara RaoMINC38384
198375JaggayyapetaGENAkkinemi Lokeswara RaoMIND25815Bodluluru Rama RaoMINC22306
197875JaggayyapetaGENRamarao Bodduluru MINC(I)30209Komaragiri Krishna Mohan RaoMJNP22498
197275JaggayyapetaGENV R G K M PrasadMIND34746R B R Seshaiah Sreshti MINC21485
196775JaggayyapetaGENR. B. R. S. SrestiMINC27082T. R. MurtyMIND14008
196288Jaggayyapeta(ST)Galeti VenkateswarluMINC19536Ponna KoteswararaoMCPI18446

Last Updated on December 17, 2013