Track your constituency

Gopalapuram (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gopalapuram (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gopalapuram (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014185Gopalapuram(SC)Muppidi VenkateswararaoMaleTDP95299Talari VenkatraoMaleYSRC83759
2009185Gopalapuram(SC)Taneti VanitaFTDP70659Usha TigiripalliMINC56006
200471Gopalapuram(SC)Smt. Maddala Suneeta FINC67500Abbulu KoppakaMTDP59878
199971Gopalapuram(SC)Jonnakuti Babaji RaoMTDP57538Smt.Maddala SuneethaFINC54552
199471Gopalapuram(SC)Babajirao Jonnakuti MTDP64848Vivekananda KarupatiMINC25388
198971Gopalapuram(SC)Vivekananda Karupati MTDP50411Abhimanyudu DakeMIND42559
198571Gopalapuram(SC)Vivekananda KarupatiMTDP50444Namburi Jhansi RaniFINC25576
198371Gopalapuram(SC)Karupati VivekanandaMIND52098Dasari Sarojini DeviFINC14703
197871Gopalapuram(SC)Desari Sarojini Devi FINC(I)39225Sati VenkatraoMJNP17746
197271Gopalapuram(SC)Sali Venkata RaoMIND25859Teneti Veerara Ghavulu MINC24531
196771Gopalapuram(SC)T. V. RaghavuluMINC28793C. V. RaoMCPM9861
196271Gopalapuram(SC)Taneti VeeraraghavuluMINC19993Irlapati Sundar RaoMIND19316

Last Updated on March 20, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…