Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Giddalur (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Giddalur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Giddalur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014231GiddalurGENAshok Reddy MuthumulaMaleYSRC94413Anna RambabuMaleTDP81520
2009231GiddalurGENAnna RambabuMPRAP55573Byraboina ChandrasekharMINC48027
2004123GiddalurGENPagadala RamaiahMINC50987Pidathala Sai KalpanaFTDP31505
2001By PollsGiddalurGENSmt. Pidathala Saikalpana FTDP 53910Mudiam Peera Reddy MINC 28812
1999123GiddalurGENPidathala Vijayakumar Reddy MTDP38136Pagadala RamaiahMINC34954
1994123GiddalurGENPidathala Ramabhupala Reddy MTDP29496M. Peera ReddyMIND20035
1989123GiddalurGENVenkatareddy Reddy YalluriMINC45694Vijayakumar Reddy PidathalaMTDP31774
1985123GiddalurGENRangareddy PidatalaMIND40577Mudiam PeerareddyMINC24315
1983123GiddalurGENMudiyam Pirareddy MIND32853Ranga Reddy PidathalaMINC30049
1978123GiddalurGENRanga Reddi PidpthalaMJNP30705Mudiam Peera ReddyMINC20533
1972123GiddalurGENPidathala Ranga ReddyMINC43706Jadi NarayanaMSWA6168
1967184GiddalurGEND. P. RangareddiMIND29970A. R. SwamiMIND13832
1962192GiddalurGENEdula Balarami ReddiMIND25630Pidathala RangareddiMINC23934
1955165GiddalurGENPidathala Ranga ReddyMINC21469Thupakula BasavayyaMCPI13092

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit