Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Gajuwaka (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gajuwaka Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gajuwaka assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014144GajuwakaGENPalla Srinivas RaoMaleTDP97109Nagireddy TippalaMaleYSRC75397
2009144GajuwakaGENChinthalapudi VenkataramaiahMPRAP50994Nagi Reddy TippalaMIND33087

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit