Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Etcherla (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Etcherla Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Etcherla assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014126EtcherlaGENKalavenkatarao KimidiMaleTDP85769Gorle KirankumarMaleYSRC81028
2009126EtcherlaGENMeesala NeelakantamMINC59365Nayana Suryanarayana ReddyMTDP44350
200417Etcherla(SC)Kondru Murali Mohan MINC58676Smtkavalipratibha BharathiFTDP52975
199917Etcherla(SC)Kavali Prathibha BharathiFTDP54162Kondru Murali MohanMINC43372
199417Etcherla(SC)Kavali Pratibha Bharathi FTDP59934Jampu LatchayyaMINC29179
198917Etcherla(SC)Kavali Pratiba Bharati FTDP46883Boddepalli NarasimhuluMINC28302
198517Etcherla(SC)Kavali Prathibha BharathiFTDP43191Vijayalaxmi Parameswara Rao ChappidiFINC16244
198317Etcherla(SC)Kavali Prathibha Bharathi MIND40894Yamala Surya NarayanaMINC15832
197817Etcherla(SC)Kothapalli Narasayya MJNP25272Boddepalli NarasimhuluMINC(I)15481
197217EtcherlaGENBallada HariyappaduMIND36013A Nadminiti MINC15377
196717EtcherlaGENN. A. NaiduMINC20802B. HariyappaduraddiMIND17904

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…