Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Eluru (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Eluru Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Eluru assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014184EluruGENBadeti Kota Ramarao (Bujji)MaleTDP82483Alla Kali Krishna Srinivas (Alla Nani)MaleYSRC57880
2009184EluruGENAlla Kali Krishna Srinivas (Alla Nani)MINC49962Badeti Kota Rama Rao (Bujji)MPRAP36280
200470EluruGENAlla Kali Krishna Srinivas(Alla Nani) MINC72490Maradani Ranga RaoMTDP39437
199970EluruGENP.V.V.P.Krishna Rao (Ambica Krishna)MTDP59678Alla Kali Krishna Srinivas (Alla Nani)MINC52363
199470EluruGENMaradani Rangarao MTDP57808Maganti Varalaxmi DeviFINC48561
198970EluruGENNerella Raja MINC54414Maradani RangaraoMTDP50075
198570EluruGENMaradani RangaraoMTDP52078Nandi Bala SatyanarayanaMINC32038
198370EluruGENChennakesavulu RangaraoMIND62657Puli Venkata Satya NarayanaMINC15142
197870EluruGENSurya Prakasa Rao Nalabati MINC(I)34825Amanaganti SreeramuluMJNP24113
197270EluruGENAmanaganti SriramuluMIND20685Maley VenkatanarayanMINC18880
196770EluruGENM. VenkatanarayanaMINC18003A. S. Rao MCPI13163
196276EluruGENAttuluri Sarwesvara RaoMCPI26235Seerla BrahmayyaMINC25245
195555EluruGENSeerla BrahmayyaMINC22322Athuluri Sarvewsara Rao MCPI17010

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…