Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Dharmavaram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dharmavaram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dharmavaram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014279DharmavaramGENGonugguntla SuryanarayanaMaleTDP99246Kethireddy Venkata Rami ReddyMaleYSRC85035
2009279DharmavaramGENKethireddi Venkata Rami ReddyMINC61260G SuryanarayanaMIND42088
2004173DharmavaramGENGonuguntla Jayalakshmamma FTDP64743G. Nagi ReddyMCPI60956
1999173DharmavaramGENKethireddy Surya Pratap ReddyMINC60690Gonuguntla Vijaya KumarMTDP52030
1994173DharmavaramGENVenkata Naidu Guta MTDP53076Kethireddy Suryapratapa ReddyMIND52006
1989173DharmavaramGENG. Nagi Reddy MTDP70138Girraju NarayanaswamyMINC29717
1985173DharmavaramGENG. Nagi Reddy MTDP46651G. Pedda ReddyMINC34580
1983173DharmavaramGENG. Nagi Reddy MIND54752P. V. ChowdariMINC24147
1978173DharmavaramGENAnanathareddy GonuguntlaMINC(I)38297Chinna Chigullarevu Lakshminarayana ReddyMJNP25120
1972173DharmavaramGENP. V. ChowdaryMINC30084G. Anantha ReddyMIND27777
1967170DharmavaramGENP. VenkatesanMSWA26798P.V. Chouwdary MINC23538
1962171DharmavaramGENP. Venkateswara ChoudariMINC20120Lakshmi NarayanappaMIND17181
1955148DharmavaramGENRamachariu PappoorMINC48343SanthappaMINC47164

Last Updated on March 26, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…