Track your constituency

Denduluru (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Denduluru Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Denduluru assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014183DenduluruGENChinthamaneni PrabhakarMaleTDP92209Karumuri Venkata NageswararaoMaleYSRC74463
2009183DenduluruGENPrabhakar ChintamaneniMTDP69673Kotharu Ramachandra RaoMINC55442
200469DenduluruGENMaganti Venkateswara Rao(Babu) MINC67833Garapati Sambasiva RaoMTDP54522
199969DenduluruGENGarapati Sambasiva RaoMTDP59967Kommareddy MadhavaraoMINC51230
199469DenduluruGENGarapati Sambasiva Rao MTDP65916Pathuri John PaulMINC37055
1991By PollsDenduluruGENV.D.Moganti(W)MINC50640G.S.RaoMTDP45446
198969DenduluruGENMaganti Ravindra Nadha Chowdary MINC59099Garapati Sambasiva RaoMTDP40605
198569DenduluruGENGarapati Sambasiva RaoMTDP46868Seelu Mary Paul Padmavathi DeviFINC28697
198369DenduluruGENGarapati Sambasiva RaoMIND43572Neelam CharlesMINC19908
197869DenduluruGENNeelam Charles MINC(I)36865Garapati KrishnamurthyMJNP28965
197269DenduluruGENRamamohan R MotaparthyMINC Uncontested   
196769DenduluruGENM. RamamohanaraoMINC32088K. V. SadasivaraoMIND28274
196275DenduluruGENMotaparthi RamamohanaraoMIND25162Garapati ChinakanakaiahMINC24116
195556DenduluruGENMulpuri RangayyaMINC25266Garapati SatyanarayanaMCPI15344

Last Updated on March 26, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…

Bond of Amit Shah and Nitish Kumar Bond of Amit Shah and Nitish Kumar gets Stronger: Bihar Election

Elections are due later this year for Bihar and the pandemic is testing the NDA alliance on all fronts. There was much indifference among JDU and BJP over the handling Read More…