Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Darsi (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Darsi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Darsi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014222DarsiGENRaghava Rao SiddaMaleTDP88821Buchepalli Shiva Prasad ReddyMaleYSRC87447
2009222DarsiGENBuchepalli Siva Prasada ReddyMINC66418Mannam Venkata RamanaMTDP53028
2004121DarsiGENBuchepalli Subba ReddyMIND50431Kadiri Babu RaoMTDP48021
1999121DarsiGENSanikommu Pitchi Reddy MINC70387Vema Venkata Subba RaoMTDP57209
1997By PollsDarsiGENNarapusetty Papa Rao MTDP 63432Pitchi Reddy Sanikommu MINC 55031
1994121DarsiGENNarapasetty Sreeramulu MTDP50769Mohammed Ghouse ShaikMINC34071
1989121DarsiGENSanikommu PitchireddyMINC56165Veginati KotaiahMTDP54879
1985121DarsiGENPusetty SriramuluMTDP42471Ikommu PitohireddyMINC42193
1983121DarsiGENKaturi Narayana Swamy MIND43730Dirisala Raja Gopala ReddyMINC27272
1978121DarsiGENGnana Prakasam BerreMINC(I)24225Muvvala Srihari RaoMJNP22767
1972120DarsiGEND. Kaja Gopala ReddyMINC31125Mahananda RavipatiMIND26407
1967116DarsiGENM. RavipatiMSWA32931V. R. R. DirisalaMINC24885
1962121DarsiGENDirisala VenkataramanareddyMINC14411Nusam Kasi ReddyMCPI13533
1955105DarsiGENDirisala Venkataramana ReddyMINC14980Singararaju RamakrishnaiahMCPI12775

Last Updated on March 26, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…