Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Chittoor (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chittoor Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chittoor assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014291ChittoorGEND. A. Sathya PrabhaFemaleTDP73430Jangalapalli Srinivasulu (Jmc)FemaleYSRC66631
2009291ChittoorGENC.K.Jayachandra ReddyMINC46094Arani Srinivasulu J.M.CMPRAP44384
2004140ChittoorGENA.S. Manohar MTDP58788C.K. Jayachandra Reddy @ C.K.BabuMIND54900
1999140ChittoorGENC.K.Jayachandra Reddy(C.K.Babu)MINC62999A.S.ManoharMTDP48702
1994140ChittoorGENC.K. Jayachandra ReddyMINC46709A.S. ManoharMTDP44623
1989140ChittoorGENC.K. Jayachandra Reddy@C.K BabuMIND44972C. Hari PrasadMTDP26986
1985140ChittoorGENR. Gopinathan MINC45081RajasimhuluMTDP36439
1983140ChittoorGENHansi Laxmi FIND49127Venkateswara Chowdery N. PMINC32693
1978140ChittoorGENN.P.Venkateswara Choudary MJNP29941C.V.L. NarayanaMINC(I)21139
1972140ChittoorGEND. Anianeyulu NaiduMINC32607K. M. ErriahMDMK14324
1967137ChittoorGEND. A. NaiduMINC32559P. V. NaiduMSWA20979
1962144ChittoorGENC. D. NaiduMSWA35256P. Chinnama ReddyMINC13301
1955124ChittoorGENChinnama ReddyMINC17397C.V. Srinivasa ModaliarMIND10456

Last Updated on March 26, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…