Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Cheepurupalli (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Cheepurupalli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Cheepurupalli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014134CheepurupalliGENKimidi MrunaliniFemaleTDP63787Botcha SatyanarayanaMaleINC42945
2009134CheepurupalliGENBotcha SatyanarayanaMINC60677Gadde BaburaoMTDP54735
200418CheepurupalliGENBotcha Satyanarayana MINC58008Gadde Babu RaoMTDP46934
199918CheepurupalliGENGadde Babu RaoMTDP38089Meesala NeelakantamMINC33438
199418CheepurupalliGENGadde Babu Rao MTDP56988Kemburi Rama Mohan RaoMINC39923
198918CheepurupalliGENTankala Saraswatamma FTDP49121Meesala NeeelakantamMINC38089
198518CheepurupalliGENKemburi Rama Mohan RaoMTDP45349Meesala NeelakanthamMINC13052
198318CheepurupalliGENTripurana Venkata Ratnam FIND41887Gorle Sreeramulu NaiduMINC19318
197818CheepurupalliGENChigilipalli Syamalarao MINC(I)27943Akkalanaidu TankalaMIND17034
197219CheepurupalliGENPydapu Naidu SouthuMINC23485Mudundi Satyanarayanaraju MIND20520
196719CheepurupalliGENT. R. RaoMIND24532K. S. AppalanaiduMINC7976
196220CheepurupalliGENKotla Sanyasi Appala NaiduMSWA18021Mudundi Satyanarayana Raju MINC13724
195517CheepurupalliGENModandi Satyanarayana RajuMPSP30183Tadde China Atchannaidu MKLP17466

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…