Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Avanigadda (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Avanigadda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Avanigadda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014195AvanigaddaGENBuddha Prasad MandaliMaleTDP80995Ramesh Babu SimhadriMaleYSRC75037
2013Bye PollAvanigaddaGENAmbati Shri Hari PrasadMTDP75282Shyam Raja SekharMIND13138
2009195AvanigaddaGENAmbati BrahmanaiahMTDP55316Buddha Prasad MandaliMINC54899
200491AvanigaddaGENBuddha Prasad MandaliMINC41511Buragadda Ramesh NaiduMTDP33029
199991AvanigaddaGENMandali Buddha Prasad MINC41919Buragadda Ramesh NaiduMTDP41125
199491AvanigaddaGENSimhadri Satyanarayana Rao MTDP45507Mandali Budha PrasadMINC40130
198991AvanigaddaGENSimhadri Satyanartayana RaoMTDP40549Mandali Venkata Krishna RaoMINC40382
198591AvanigaddaGENSatyanarayanarao SimhadriMTDP36165Venkatakrishnarao MandaliMINC29932
198391AvanigaddaGENVenkata Krishna Rao Mandali MINC24852Srirama Prasad VakkapattlaMIND16590
197891AvanigaddaGENMandali Venkata Krishna RaoMINC30396Saikam Arjuna RaoMJNP29909
197291AvanigaddaGENM. Venkatakrishna RaoMINC Uncontested   
196791AvanigaddaGENS. R. YarlagaddaMINC24318B. K. Sanka MCPM15955
196294AvanigaddaGENYarlagadda Sivarama PrasadMINC29304Sanaka ButchikotaiahMCPI26311

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…