Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Atmakur (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Atmakur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Atmakur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014234AtmakurGENMekapati Goutham ReddyMaleYSRC91686Guturu Murali Kanna BabuMaleTDP60274
2009234AtmakurGENAnam Rama Narayana ReddyMINC76907Kommi Lakshmaiah NaiduMTDP58263
2004128AtmakurGENKommi Lakshmaiah NaiduMIND43347Bollineni KrishnaiahMBJP38950
2004187AtmakurGENErasu Prathap Reddy MINC63277Budda SailajaMTDP47047
1999128AtmakurGENBollineni KrishnaiahMINC55249Kommi Lakshmaiah NaiduMTDP53180
1999187AtmakurGENBudda Seetha Rami ReddyMTDP63391Erasu Prathap ReddyMINC44353
1994128AtmakurGENLakshmaiah Naidu KommiMTDP59166Dr. B. SundararamireddyMINC41224
1994187AtmakurGENErasu Pratapa Reddy MINC48332Budda Vengala ReddyMTDP42303
1989128AtmakurGENSundararami Reddy BommireddyMINC48965Karnati Anjaneya ReddyMBJP48631
1989187AtmakurGENBudda Vegala Reddy MINC61139Siva Rami ReddyMTDP36118
1985128AtmakurGENSundara Ramireddy BommireddyMINC46105Muppavarapu Venkaiah NaiduMBJP45275
1985187AtmakurGENBudda Vengala Reddy MTDP43135Gurra Ppagari Nagalkshmi ReddyMINC36000
1983128AtmakurGENAnam Venkata ReddyMIND44287Sundara Rami Reddy B. BommireddyMINC30038
1983187AtmakurGENVengala Reddy (Budda) MIND41897B. Jangam ReddyMINC26125
1978128AtmakurGENBommireddy Sudararami ReddyMINC(I)36045China Kondaiah GangaMJNP32807
1978187AtmakurGENA.Vengal ReddyMINC(I)42271T.RangasaiMJNP19709
1972128AtmakurGENKancharla Srihari NaiduMINC30349Ganga China Kondaiah MIND25009
1967125AtmakurGENR. R. PellakureMSWA33394S. R. AnamMINC28170
1962131AtmakurGENAnam Sanjeeva ReddyMINC31445Pellakur Ramachandra ReddyMSWA22798
1962201AtmakurGENSom BhopalMIND23663Jayalakshmi DevammaFINC15955
1958By PollsAtmakurGENA.S. ReddyMINC22380G.C. KondaiahMPSP22351
19576AtmakurGENMurlidhar ReddyMINC13376P. Radha Krishna MPSP6933
1955114AtmakurGENBezwada Gopala ReddiMINC25036Ganga Chinna Kondaiah MIND10939

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…