Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Araku Valley (ST) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Araku Valley (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Araku Valley (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014147Araku Valley(ST)Kidari Sarveswara RaoMaleYSRC63700Siveri SomaMaleTDP29647
2009147Araku Valley(ST)Siveri SomaMTDP34959Vanjangi KanthammaFINC34557

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit