Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Anaparthy (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Anaparthy Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Anaparthy assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014159AnaparthyGENNallamilli Ramakrishna ReddyMaleTDP83398Suryanaraayana Reddy SathiMaleYSRC82025
2009159AnaparthyGENNallamilli SeshareddyMINC70623Gollala Mamidada D.R.K.ReddyMPRAP34749
200450AnaparthyGENTetali Ramareddy MINC61194Moolareddy NallamilliMTDP32466
199950AnaparthyGENMoola Reddy NallamilliMTDP47786Tetali Rama ReddyMINC46800
199450AnaparthyGENMoolareddy Nallamilli MTDP48281Ramareddy TetaliMINC42281
198950AnaparthyGENRama Reddy Tetali MINC48711Moola Reddy NallanilliMTDP41073
198550AnaparthyGENNallamilli MoolareddyMTDP43552Ammireddy TadalaMINC35831
198350AnaparthyGENNallamilli Moola ReddyMIND46855Ammireddy PadalaMINC22951
197850AnaparthyGENPadala Ammi Reddy MJNP37261Undavilli Satyanarayana MurtyMINC22982
197250AnaparthyGENRamakrishana Chowdary VMINC Uncontested   
196750AnaparthyGENR. C. ValluriMINC25822V. GoluguriMIND25419
196255AnaparthyGENPalacherla PanasaramannaMCPI18498Tetala Lakshminarayana ReddyMINC17912
195547AnaparthyGENTetala LakshminirayanareddiMPP24926Kuvvuri Venkatareddi MCPI19458

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…