Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Amalapuram (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Amalapuram (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Amalapuram (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014163Amalapuram(SC)Aithabathula AnandaraoMaleTDP76444Babu Rao GollaMaleYSRC64031
2009163Amalapuram(SC)Pinipe ViswsarupuMINC57922Chinta Krishna MurthyMPRAP51649
200455AmalapuramGENChittabbai Kudupudi MIND31858Metla Satyanarayana RaoMTDP27818
199955AmalapuramGENMetla Satyanarayana RaoMTDP53246Kudupudi Prabhakara RaoMINC34466
199455AmalapuramGENDr. Metla Satyanarayana Rao MTDP52926Kudupudi PrabhakararaoMINC36112
198955AmalapuramGENKudupudi Prabhakara Rao MINC45863Metla Satyanarayana RaoMTDP41590
198555AmalapuramGENKudupudi Prabhakara RaoMINC41296Ravanam Ramachandra RaoMTDP33826
198355AmalapuramGENSatyanarayana RaoMIND41283Prabhakarrao KudupudiMINC32354
197855AmalapuramGENVenkata Sri Rama Rao Palacholla MJNP25900Nageswara Rao DommetyMINC(I)23492
197255AmalapuramGENKudupudi Prabhakara RaoMINC35048Ravanam Ramachendra Rao MIND25398
196755AmalapuramGENK. P. RaoMIND25383N. R. Raju MINC22091
1965By PollsAmalapuramGENN.R.RajuMINC25166K.VenkataratnamMIND20235
196258AmalapuramGENKudupudi SuryanarayanaMIND23581Nadimpalli VenkatapathiMINC20820
195550AmalapuramGENBojja Appala SwamyMIND30858Guttula NarayandasMCPI26165

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…