Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Addanki (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Addanki Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Addanki assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014224AddankiGENGottipati Ravikumar (Bujji)MaleYSRC99537Venkatesh KaranamMaleTDP95302
2009224AddankiGENGottipati RavikumarMINC86035Karanam Bala Rama Krishna MurthyMTDP70271
2004114AddankiGENKaranam Balarama Krishna MurthyMTDP56356Jagarlamudi Raghava RaoMINC53566
1999114AddankiGENChenchu Garataiah Bachina MTDP53670Jagarlamudi Raghava RaoMINC53421
1994114AddankiGENChenchugarataiah Bachina MIND50757Raghavarao JagarlamudiMINC43708
1989114AddankiGENRaghavarao JagarlamudiMINC54521Chenchu Garataiah BvachinaMTDP47439
1985114AddankiGENChenchu Garataiah BacinaMTDP47813Jagarlamudi HanumaiahMINC42253
1983114AddankiGENBachina Chenchu Garataiah MIND41068Karanam Balaramakrishna MurthyMINC37674
1978114AddankiGENKaranam Balaramakrishna MurthyMINC(I)36312Chenchugarataiaha BachinaMJNP31162
1972113AddankiGENDasari PrakasamMINC28914Narra Subba Rao MIND19832
1967103AddankiGENP. DasariMINC27517V. Nagineni MSWA25449
1962117AddankiGENPatibandla RanganayakuluMCPI18356Pachina Apparao MINC14584
1955102AddankiGENNagineni VnakaiahMKLP21870Patbandla RanganayukuluMCPI15042

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…