Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Tollyganj Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Tollyganj Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Tollyganj

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Tollyganj Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1K.M.C Health Centre625Kolkata (M Corp.)
3K.I.T Building951Kolkata (M Corp.)
7Satyajit Kolkata Youth Centre792Kolkata (M Corp.)
8Atlanta Club843Kolkata (M Corp.)
9Tollygunge Bangur High School653Kolkata (M Corp.)
14Jatiya Sishu Siksha Sadan790Kolkata (M Corp.)
17Rajendra Shiksha Sadan555Kolkata (M Corp.)
21Rajendra Shiksha Sadan For Boys849Kolkata (M Corp.)
22Rajendra Siksha Sadan For Girls High School927Kolkata (M Corp.)
28Bikramgarh High School581Kolkata (M Corp.)
31Satyaranjan Khastagir Sishu Primary School613Kolkata (M Corp.)
35Office Of The G.G Phase-5677Kolkata (M Corp.)
36Office Of The G.G Phase- Apartment Nurse Association648Kolkata (M Corp.)
37Office Of The G.G Phase-4E Apartment807Kolkata (M Corp.)
39Office Of The G.G Phase-4B Apartment665Kolkata (M Corp.)
41Bijoygarh Jyotish Roy Colloge711Kolkata (M Corp.)
42Bijoygarh Balika Vidyapith1055Kolkata (M Corp.)
46Bijoygarh Vidyarthi Bhawan For (Girls) High School765Kolkata (M Corp.)
49Gandhi Colony Uchcha Madhyamik Vidyalaya669Kolkata (M Corp.)
50Aswini Vidyapith518Kolkata (M Corp.)
52Azadgarh Balika Vidyalaya535Kolkata (M Corp.)
58Azadgarh G.S.F.P. School724Kolkata (M Corp.)
61Community Hall Central Govt. Housing Complex579Kolkata (M Corp.)
62Rashtriya Hindi G.S.F.P. School618Kolkata (M Corp.)
66Kolkata Municipal Corporation Free Primary School671Kolkata (M Corp.)
70Nehru Colony Prathamik Vidyalaya902Kolkata (M Corp.)
73Tollgunge Ashoknagar Vidyapith618Kolkata (M Corp.)
78Milangarh Balika Vidyalaya958Kolkata (M Corp.)
79Tollygunge Ashoke Nagar Vidyapith830Kolkata (M Corp.)
86Sir Nripendranath Girls High School889Kolkata (M Corp.)
89Sir Nripendranath Institution569Kolkata (M Corp.)
93Industrial Training Institute Tollygunge623Kolkata (M Corp.)
99Future Foundation757Kolkata (M Corp.)
101Jute Technological Research Laboratary876Kolkata (M Corp.)
106Shantinagar Vidyamandir966Kolkata (M Corp.)
108New Tollygunge Kalyan Samiti921Kolkata (M Corp.)
110Ramkrishna Nagar G.S.F.P. School753Kolkata (M Corp.)
111Gangapuri Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya760Kolkata (M Corp.)
113Gangapuri Shikshasadan H.S School749Kolkata (M Corp.)
117Gangapuri High School (Girls)644Kolkata (M Corp.)
119C N I Boys School760Kolkata (M Corp.)
121Aadarsha Vidyalaya723Kolkata (M Corp.)
127Dinesh Smriti Adarsha Vidyalaya887Kolkata (M Corp.)
128Chakdaha F.P. School Dhalipara928Kolkata (M Corp.)
130Adarsha Vidyalaya846Kolkata (M Corp.)
131Kishala Sangha961Kolkata (M Corp.)
136Dinesh Smriti Sangha874Kolkata (M Corp.)
138Ananda Pally New Friends Association1067Kolkata (M Corp.)
140St. Clayer School745Kolkata (M Corp.)
142Bansdroni Chakdaha Vidyamandir For Boys1046Kolkata (M Corp.)
147Bansdroni Chakdah Balika Vidyamandir616Kolkata (M Corp.)
149Vidyaniketan High School617Kolkata (M Corp.)
151Kalitala F.P. School853Kolkata (M Corp.)
157Sonali Park Unnayan Samiti775Kolkata (M Corp.)
159Dineshnagar F.P. School896Kolkata (M Corp.)
161Niranjan Pally F.P. School900Kolkata (M Corp.)
166Bansdroni Benoy Balika Vidyalaya961Kolkata (M Corp.)
170Bansdroni G.S.F.P. School642Kolkata (M Corp.)
173Gandhi Colony Bharati Balika Vidyalaya649Kolkata (M Corp.)
175Suryanagar Vidyamandir642Kolkata (M Corp.)
176Civil Defence Training Office476Kolkata (M Corp.)
177Netajinagar College For Women939Kolkata (M Corp.)
181Ramkrishna Hindi Vidyalaya486Kolkata (M Corp.)
183Aviyatri Club845Kolkata (M Corp.)
184Sishu Bharati Primary School566Kolkata (M Corp.)
187Netaji Nagar Balika Vidyamandir906Kolkata (M Corp.)
189Netaji Nagar Vidyamandir745Kolkata (M Corp.)
192Nihsa Colony G.S.F.P. School614Kolkata (M Corp.)
195Roypur Balika Vidyalaya934Kolkata (M Corp.)
197Jyotirmayee Pathbhaban614Kolkata (M Corp.)
200Khanpur High School695Kolkata (M Corp.)
204Khanpur Girls High School788Kolkata (M Corp.)
208Khanpur Primary School For Boys647Kolkata (M Corp.)
210Sree Sangha Club633Kolkata (M Corp.)
212Roynagar Unnayan Samiti Club734Kolkata (M Corp.)
214Swamiji Vidyamandir School871Kolkata (M Corp.)
218Dakshin Ray Nagar Abaitanik Primary Vidyalaya470Kolkata (M Corp.)
220Dakshin Raynagar Udbastu School678Kolkata (M Corp.)
224Brahmapur Adarsha Vidyapith853Kolkata (M Corp.)
228Bank Garden Club Bansdroni626Kolkata (M Corp.)
232Raynagar F.P. School877Kolkata (M Corp.)
236Jaya Vidyamandir Junior High School1042Kolkata (M Corp.)
238Garia Bina Balika Vidyalaya657Kolkata (M Corp.)
243Naktala Sishu Bharati 2 No853Kolkata (M Corp.)
244Naktala High School737Kolkata (M Corp.)
246Mukul Bose Road Memorial Institute For Boys718Kolkata (M Corp.)
250Mukul Bose Memorial Institution For Girls956Kolkata (M Corp.)
252SB Girls High School848Kolkata (M Corp.)
257Naktala High School(Eastern Block)946Kolkata (M Corp.)
258Naktala Sishu Bharuti No 1840Kolkata (M Corp.)
261Ananda Ashram Balika Vidyapith655Kolkata (M Corp.)
265Sree Ramkrishna Ananda Ashram Balika Vidyapith814Kolkata (M Corp.)
267Sudakshina Araksha Abasik Primary School482Kolkata (M Corp.)
268Shishu Shiksha Sadan620Kolkata (M Corp.)
270Hasi Khushi Primary School726Kolkata (M Corp.)
274Brahmapur F.P. School754Kolkata (M Corp.)
276Bidhan Pally Pathochakra Club737Kolkata (M Corp.)
278B.D Memorial School566Kolkata (M Corp.)
280Vivek Bharati Sishu Siksha Sadan652Kolkata (M Corp.)
282Kailash Junior Basic Vidyapith1073Kolkata (M Corp.)
286Nibhananda Vidyalaya735Kolkata (M Corp.)
290Parliament Club696Kolkata (M Corp.)
292Satindra Smriti Bhawan875Kolkata (M Corp.)
296Garia Jagarani Sangha Club748Kolkata (M Corp.)
298Milan Chakra Club824Kolkata (M Corp.)
300Netaji Udbastu Prathamik Vidyalaya714Kolkata (M Corp.)
303Boral Helth Centre (Atabagan)688Kolkata (M Corp.)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014