Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Maniktala Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Maniktala Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Maniktala

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Maniktala Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1The Park Institution400Kolkata (M Corp.)
9K.M.C.P.School716Kolkata (M Corp.)
11J.B.Roy State Ayurvedic Medical College &Hospital753Kolkata (M Corp.)
18Ultadanga United Higher Secondary School901Kolkata (M Corp.)
26Daspara Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya.674Kolkata (M Corp.)
28Chayanika Vidyamandir895Kolkata (M Corp.)
30Sarada Prosad Institution For Girls.681Kolkata (M Corp.)
35Sudhir Pal Prathamik Vidyalaya758Kolkata (M Corp.)
39New St Thomas Public School503Kolkata (M Corp.)
44Sitala Sangha Prathamik Vidyalaya1023Kolkata (M Corp.)
45Municipality Ward Office Ward No-13750Kolkata (M Corp.)
47National Academy Of Custom Exc & Nar Est Region555Kolkata (M Corp.)
49K.M.C.P. School653Kolkata (M Corp.)
53Kolkata Charitable Dispensary (Kmc)695Kolkata (M Corp.)
55Conservancy Office (K.M.C.)472Kolkata (M Corp.)
61Banichakra Music & Dance Training College701Kolkata (M Corp.)
63K.M.C Charitable Dispensary & Malaria Clinic1042Kolkata (M Corp.)
64Community Hall Kmc Ward No -11432Kolkata (M Corp.)
66Shree Abhinaba Bharat Amar Pathsala838Kolkata (M Corp.)
68Nari Sikshya Mandir668Kolkata (M Corp.)
76K.M.C Borough-Ii444Kolkata (M Corp.)
78Sri Durga Vidyalaya824Kolkata (M Corp.)
82Rani Bhabani H.S.School.1053Kolkata (M Corp.)
88Scottish Church Collegiate School1005Kolkata (M Corp.)
90Central Collegiate School392Kolkata (M Corp.)
92Bhabataran Sarkar Vidyalaya966Kolkata (M Corp.)
96Scottish Church Collegiate School Pry. Sec.1063Kolkata (M Corp.)
105K.M.C.P.School (Day)1000Kolkata (M Corp.)
107K.M.C.P. School (For Boys)891Kolkata (M Corp.)
110110Ultadanga United Girls High School663Kolkata (M Corp.)
111Ultadanga United Girls High School602Kolkata (M Corp.)
114Halsi Bagan Free Primary School695Kolkata (M Corp.)
116Ultadanga United Girls Primary School602Kolkata (M Corp.)
118Banipith Girls High School981Kolkata (M Corp.)
119Manicktala H.S. School406Kolkata (M Corp.)
131Muraripukur H.S. School688Kolkata (M Corp.)
134Sarada Prosad Institution For Boys.512Kolkata (M Corp.)
137Murari Pukur Sikshayatan Primary School (Subhas Siksha Sibir)994Kolkata (M Corp.)
138Deshbandu Vidyalaya793Kolkata (M Corp.)
144Sakti Sangha Govt. Sponsored Primary School1044Kolkata (M Corp.)
148K.M.C.P School994Kolkata (M Corp.)
150Sir Gurudas Mahavidyalaya763Kolkata (M Corp.)
152Adarsha Vidyapith755Kolkata (M Corp.)
156C.I.T.Buildingcommunity Centre Block - Ii968Kolkata (M Corp.)
157Khudiram Vidyamandir732Kolkata (M Corp.)
163Biplabi Kshudiram Pally G.S.F.P School870Kolkata (M Corp.)
167Vivekananda Sikshasadan(Sri Nehru Sikshasadan Day)542Kolkata (M Corp.)
169Sishu Siksha Sibir Primary Vidyalaya.948Kolkata (M Corp.)
171Banasree Vidyamandir1044Kolkata (M Corp.)
174Maniktola Adarsha Vidyapith For Girls.765Kolkata (M Corp.)
176Milan Kunja Community Hall Kmc Ward No 14617Kolkata (M Corp.)
178Maniktala Siksha Bhavan New Bldg845Kolkata (M Corp.)
179Janakalyan Primary School820Kolkata (M Corp.)
181East Calcutta National School448Kolkata (M Corp.)
188K.M.D.A Community Hall696Kolkata (M Corp.)
190P & T Community Center Ultadanga1028Kolkata (M Corp.)
194Ultadanga Govt.Spon.H.S.School For Girls720Kolkata (M Corp.)
200Siksha Niketan Vidalaya For Girls1030Kolkata (M Corp.)
206Police Housing Comlex862Kolkata (M Corp.)
209Community Centreb.R.S-X.966Kolkata (M Corp.)
210Bagmari Manicktala Govt. Spon. H.S. School661Kolkata (M Corp.)
212Havard House Montessori School784Kolkata (M Corp.)
213Purbasha Housing Est. Community Hall.481Kolkata (M Corp.)
220State Labour Traning Institute454Kolkata (M Corp.)
221Prafulla Pratap Vidyayatan936Kolkata (M Corp.)
224Maniktola Siksha Bhavan527Kolkata (M Corp.)
228Nabapalli Vidyaniketan691Kolkata (M Corp.)
232Shramik Kalyan Bhawan630Kolkata (M Corp.)
233New National High School (Hindi Medium)783Kolkata (M Corp.)
237Avinaba Siksha Sadan756Kolkata (M Corp.)
239Siksha Niketan Primary School590Kolkata (M Corp.)
242Gyandeep Balika Vidyalaya628Kolkata (M Corp.)
244Purba Kolkata Adarsha Vidyamandir720Kolkata (M Corp.)
248New National High School(English Medium)706Kolkata (M Corp.)
259Subhash Viddyapith Girls H.School717Kolkata (M Corp.)
262Sishu Mahal Girls High School807Kolkata (M Corp.)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014