Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Jorasanko Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Jorasanko Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Jorasanko

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Jorasanko Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Maheswari Vidyalaya (Boys-Section)458Kolkata (M Corp.)
3Maheswari Balika Vidyalaya607Kolkata (M Corp.)
4Phul Chand Mukim Chan Jain Dharamsala421Kolkata (M Corp.)
15Mukram Kanodia C.P.Model School457Kolkata (M Corp.)
23Marwari Balika Vidyalaya531Kolkata (M Corp.)
26Sree Didoo Maheswari Panchyat Vidyalaya668Kolkata (M Corp.)
27K.M.C.P. School871Kolkata (M Corp.)
46Sri Daulatram Nopani Vidyalaya907Kolkata (M Corp.)
50Singhi Bagan H.S. School (For Girls)541Kolkata (M Corp.)
54Rabindra Bharati University Hall609Kolkata (M Corp.)
58Girish Park Friends United Club(Girish Park)774Kolkata (M Corp.)
60K.M.C. Ward Office(Inside Girish Park)572Kolkata (M Corp.)
61Peary Charan Girls School613Kolkata (M Corp.)
63Goenka Hospital Building745Kolkata (M Corp.)
68Ramnarayan Singh Memorial H.E. School537Kolkata (M Corp.)
70Rajendra Vidyalaya580Kolkata (M Corp.)
75Calcutta Training Academy849Kolkata (M Corp.)
82Scottish Church College(B.Ed Building)956Kolkata (M Corp.)
83Holy Child Institution832Kolkata (M Corp.)
86Rammohan College For Women588Kolkata (M Corp.)
87Jaiswal Vidyamandir772Kolkata (M Corp.)
92Raghumull Arya Vidyalaya1042Kolkata (M Corp.)
99Calcutta Academy567Kolkata (M Corp.)
107St.Pauls School596Kolkata (M Corp.)
111Victoria Institution(School) (Primary Bldg.)636Kolkata (M Corp.)
120St. Pauls College655Kolkata (M Corp.)
125Mitra Institution(Main)625Kolkata (M Corp.)
130Vidyasagar College446Kolkata (M Corp.)
131Arya Kanya Maha Vidyalaya635Kolkata (M Corp.)
138Metropolitan Institution544Kolkata (M Corp.)
143City College(Eastern Side)722Kolkata (M Corp.)
145Childrens Happy Home624Kolkata (M Corp.)
146Vidyasagar College For Women450Kolkata (M Corp.)
152Brahma Boys H.S.School777Kolkata (M Corp.)
157Basu Bigyan Mandir(Lecture Hall)888Kolkata (M Corp.)
158Hindu Academy613Kolkata (M Corp.)
159Science College(Main Building)655Kolkata (M Corp.)
166Sri Vishudananda Saraswati Vidyalaya538Kolkata (M Corp.)
170Marcus Square Maidan Tent683Kolkata (M Corp.)
172Burrabazar Yubak Sabha833Kolkata (M Corp.)
178Kmcp School827Kolkata (M Corp.)
184Solid West Management Office(Ward No.-39)378Kolkata (M Corp.)
190Sanskrit College (Bharati Bhawan)602Kolkata (M Corp.)
193Seth Surajmall Jalan Girls College704Kolkata (M Corp.)
195Hindu School537Kolkata (M Corp.)
200Sanskrit Collegiate School723Kolkata (M Corp.)
204Md. Layek Jubelee Institution510Kolkata (M Corp.)
207City Collegiate School609Kolkata (M Corp.)
214Sri Sanatan Dharma Vidyalaya550Kolkata (M Corp.)
217Sabitri Pathsala669Kolkata (M Corp.)
223Kolkata Municipal Corporation Primary School895Kolkata (M Corp.)
224Sabitri College502Kolkata (M Corp.)
226Saraswat Kshatriya Vidyalaya563Kolkata (M Corp.)
234Anjuman Imdadia Primary School743Kolkata (M Corp.)
237Sri Digambar Jain Vidyalaya441Kolkata (M Corp.)
244Panjab Seva Samity440Kolkata (M Corp.)
249Shyamdeo Gopiram Bhotika Dharmasala657Kolkata (M Corp.)
252Sri Jain Swetambar Terapanthi Vidyalaya 670Kolkata (M Corp.)
261Seals Free College 713Kolkata (M Corp.)
275Md.Jan H.E.School484Kolkata (M Corp.)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014