Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Howrah Uttar Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Rahul hid Income info from Election Commission: New BJP Salvo

BJP on Sunday accused Congress president Rahul Gandhi of hiding facts about his income from the Election Commission and alleged that he made huge profits through highly inflated rentals and Read More…

Loksabha Elections 2019 Amit Shah says that Election is Modi vs Faceless Opposition

Dubbing the Lok Sabha elections as a contest between Prime Minister Narendra Modi and a ‘faceless’ alliance of opposition parties, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah, on Sunday, appealed Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Howrah Uttar Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Howrah Uttar

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Howrah Uttar Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Ghusuri G.S.F.P. School1035Haora (M Corp)
2Ghusuri Hindi M.C.F.P. School (Boys)1047Haora (M Corp)
5Neheru Aadarsha Vidyalaya851Haora (M Corp)
6Bhimarao Aambedakar Shiksha Sadan635Haora (M Corp)
8Gandhi Harijan Hindi Primary School993Haora (M Corp)
9Shri Bajrang Vidyalaya1141Haora (M Corp)
10Shri Satyanarayan Madhab Mishra Vidyalaya1049Haora (M Corp)
11Shankaralal Smriti F.P.School618Haora (M Corp)
14Labourr Welfare Kendra573Haora (M Corp)
15Hanuman Jute Mill L Hindi High School621Haora (M Corp)
19Ghusuri Naskar Para M C F P School(Boys)761Haora (M Corp)
23Ghushuri Sukanta Shishu Udyan659Haora (M Corp)
25Bidhan Chandra Roy Prathamik Vidyalaya1184Haora (M Corp)
31Bonful Sishu Tirtha Prak And Prathomik Vidyalaya (Branch)1120Haora (M Corp)
32Naskarpara Jute Mill Primary Vidyalaya973Haora (M Corp)
34Netaji Vidyalaya1137Haora (M Corp)
37Bhuturia Aadarsha Vidyalaya988Haora (M Corp)
39Mrigendra Datta Smriti Balika Vidyalaya735Haora (M Corp)
43Lahirii Institution712Haora (M Corp)
44Salkia Sabitri Balika Vidyalaya836Haora (M Corp)
48Salkia Manohar Prathamik Vidyalaya632Haora (M Corp)
50Shri Hanuman Balika Vidyalaya1035Haora (M Corp)
53Ghusuri Madhyamik Balika Vidyalaya622Haora (M Corp)
56Salkia Vidyapith838Haora (M Corp)
59The Cresent English School562Haora (M Corp)
60I P.P Viii Jatadhari Park Pavilion1080Haora (M Corp)
61Sanjib Memorial Pavilion (Jatadhari Park)1077Haora (M Corp)
62Sitala Primary School584Haora (M Corp)
64Salkia Shishu Vidyapith676Haora (M Corp)
65Shrikrishna Sebashram Shikshyaniketan923Haora (M Corp)
66Matribhaban(New Buildingi)928Haora (M Corp)
69Salakia Kedaranath Babulal Rajgaria Girls High School957Haora (M Corp)
77Shriram Karan Mahabir Vidyalaya New Building928Haora (M Corp)
78I O W Office Bamungachhi982Haora (M Corp)
79Bamungachhi Vidyapith (Primary)752Haora (M Corp)
81Debi Kamaksha Bidyamandir766Haora (M Corp)
83Bamungachhi Kendrriya Vidyalaya738Haora (M Corp)
85Shri Bapu Bidyamandiir672Haora (M Corp)
89Eastern Railway A T P School830Haora (M Corp)
92Bamunagachhi Shri Arabinda High School762Haora (M Corp)
96Salkia Hindu School1075Haora (M Corp)
106Salakiya Bikram Vidyalaya937Haora (M Corp)
116Arya Vidyalaya923Haora (M Corp)
117Salkia Balika Vidyalaya O Shilpashram1098Haora (M Corp)
121Nihar Smriti G F P School825Haora (M Corp)
123H. M. C. Boro 2Nd Office686Haora (M Corp)
127H M C Charitibal Ayurbedik Disapensari1071Haora (M Corp)
128Salkia Tarundal Primary School724Haora (M Corp)
132Sri Mishra Vidyalaya (Girls)772Haora (M Corp)
134Salkia Bakunthanath Mahamanab Vidyalaya (Boyes High)681Haora (M Corp)
138Sree Mishra Vidyalaya Head Office679Haora (M Corp)
140Swami Vivekananda Primary School629Haora (M Corp)
142Salkia A S School831Haora (M Corp)
147Ushangini Balika Vidyalaya1148Haora (M Corp)
148Howrah Hindi High School750Haora (M Corp)
150Howrah Hindi Primary School737Haora (M Corp)
156Netaji Subhas Vidyalaya813Haora (M Corp)
158Nandibagan Primary School936Haora (M Corp)
160Salkia Nabayatrik Primary Vidyalaya771Haora (M Corp)
162Howrah Municipal Hafiz Abdulla F Pschool910Haora (M Corp)
167Thakurdas Surekha M C F P. School750Haora (M Corp)
171Traning Cum-Production Centre594Haora (M Corp)
173I P P Viii H M C745Haora (M Corp)
177Saint Josephs School963Haora (M Corp)
178H M C Clinicall Dispenasari852Haora (M Corp)
180Dalit Free Primary School773Haora (M Corp)
182Seva Sangha Samiti746Haora (M Corp)
184Manish Kumar Dashani Vidyalaya827Haora (M Corp)
186Pannalal Memorial Pavilion Chamelia Park956Haora (M Corp)
187Pilakhana Haliman Memorial Junior High School596Haora (M Corp)
193Bridge & Roof Co. Ltd814Haora (M Corp)
200Shrikrishna Hindi M C F P School821Haora (M Corp)
202Tandel Bagan Gurunanak Vidyalaya931Haora (M Corp)
211Salkia Asprimary School(South Branch)860Haora (M Corp)
215Janata Aadarsha Vidyalaya835Haora (M Corp)
219Janata Adarsa Balika Vidyalaya598Haora (M Corp)
221Saint Agenesh Convent School762Haora (M Corp)
226Pavillion Of Divisonall Sportas Club1038Haora (M Corp)
229Eastern Railway Hindi Vidyalaya804Haora (M Corp)
230Saint Aloisis School1068Haora (M Corp)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014