Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Dum Dum Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise 16:20:48 Japan Prime Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Dum Dum Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Dum Dum

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Dum Dum Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Rabindra Najrul Sadharan Pathagar1017Dum Dum (M)
2Nabankur Club836Dum Dum (M)
3Sukanta Mancha (Nalta)658Dum Dum (M)
6Swarnamoyee Smriti Vidyalaya1012Dum Dum (M)
7Thakurpara United Club902Dum Dum (M)
9Manikpur F P School766Dum Dum (M)
11Sultanpur Primary School514Dum Dum (M)
13Sultanpur Puratan 1No Gram Panchayet Office844Dum Dum (M)
18Sultanpur Milan Samiti904Dum Dum (M)
19Milan Pally Prathamik Vidyalaya700Dum Dum (M)
21Pandit Matilal Institution (Primary)631Dum Dum (M)
222No Matilal Institution (Primary)453Dum Dum (M)
24Pandit Matilal Institution For Girls958Dum Dum (M)
28Hindusthan Volunteers Club814Dum Dum (M)
30Tarun Pradip Smriti Sangha913Dum Dum (M)
31Sonali Sibir Club441Dum Dum (M)
32Milanpally Prathamik Vidyalaya676Dum Dum (M)
35I.F.A.Club1046Dum Dum (M)
36Nalta Mahajati Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya875Dum Dum (M)
40Nalta Mahajati High School (Balika)857Dum Dum (M)
44Nalta Mahajati High School (Balak)856Dum Dum (M)
47Auxillium Convent School1029Dum Dum (M)
51Dum Dum Baidyanath Institution (Natun )781Dum Dum (M)
52Indira Gandhi Memorial High School(Girls)783Dum Dum (M)
55Rishi Arabinda Memorial Academy1060Dum Dum (M)
56Shahid Smriti Shiksha Niketan779Dum Dum (M)
58Dum Dum Matilal Vidyatan High School1096Dum Dum (M)
59Kamalapur Kamala Vidyapith (H.S)(Boys)1064Dum Dum (M)
60Airport High School (Girls)703Dum Dum (M)
61Kendriya VidyalayaOrdinance Factory (New Building)724Dum Dum (M)
62Kamalapur Sahar Sangha Granthagar806Dum Dum (M)
64Kalidham Vivekananda Vidyamandir970Dum Dum (M)
66Dum Dum Girls High School408Dum Dum (M)
68Dum Dum Municipality Free Primary School837Dum Dum (M)
72Dum Dum Baidyanath Institution For Girls695Dum Dum (M)
74Durga Bari Shiksha Niketan926Dum Dum (M)
76Dum Dum Bharatiya Vidyamandir611Dum Dum (M)
79Sakal Dwip Singh Prathamik Vidyalaya796Dum Dum (M)
80Dum Dum Municipal Office871Dum Dum (M)
82K L S Hindi Vidyalaya913Dum Dum (M)
86Indian Airlines Housing Colony Community Hall472Dum Dum (M)
87Ratnagarh High School512Dum Dum (M)
89Patel Nagar G S F P School1041Dum Dum (M)
90Saroj Basu Smirti Balika Bidyamandir582Dum Dum (M)
92Sarojini Naidu College850Dum Dum (M)
95Vivekananda F P School916South DumDum (M)
99Bandhumahal Club974South DumDum (M)
101Mathkal F P School878South DumDum (M)
105Uttar Rabindranagar Vivekananda High School787South DumDum (M)
108West Dum Dum G S F P School1007South DumDum (M)
112Shibtala Adarsha High School577South DumDum (M)
117Mathkal Vidyamandir975South DumDum (M)
119Rakshada Sundari G.S.F.P.School881South DumDum (M)
123Community Hall Promodnagar902South DumDum (M)
125Vivekananda Shikhalaya1073South DumDum (M)
126Manmatha Smriti Pathagar848South DumDum (M)
128Garui Free Primary School881South DumDum (M)
130Rabindra Pathagar984South DumDum (M)
131Agnishikha Club563South DumDum (M)
133Rabindra Vidyapith Prathamik Vidyalaya744South DumDum (M)
136Janaki Sundari Rakshit Aboitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya869South DumDum (M)
137Subhasnagar Prathamik Vidyalaya737South DumDum (M)
139Subhasnagar High School1050South DumDum (M)
144Anandadhara Primary School477South DumDum (M)
146Rajendra Sarkhel Prathamik Vidyalaya994South DumDum (M)
149Deshbandhu High School689South DumDum (M)
155Adarsha Vidyabhaban475South DumDum (M)
157Rishi Arabinda Vidyapith714South DumDum (M)
159Adarsha Madhyamik Bidyalaya802South DumDum (M)
163Bandhabnagar Swami Vivekananda Vidyapith1012South DumDum (M)
164Sharat Chandra Prathamik Vidyalaya719South DumDum (M)
165Ramgarh Cultural Mancha Ramgarh695South DumDum (M)
166Colony Institute436South DumDum (M)
167Dakshin Dum Dum I PP (Viii) Centre892South DumDum (M)
169Shrishri Bijay Krishna Utsav Griha836South DumDum (M)
170Tarun Sengupta Smriti Bhaban566South DumDum (M)
171P & T Quarters Community Hall.824South DumDum (M)
172Kolokakali Utsav Bhaban729South DumDum (M)
174South Dum Dum Municipal Building917South DumDum (M)
175K.K Hindu Academy.684South DumDum (M)
180Deshbandhu Smriti Sangha771South DumDum (M)
186Dum Dum Shramik Mangal Kendra585South DumDum (M)
188Laxminagar High School1047South DumDum (M)
191Dum Dum Bidyamandir (Suren Bag Colony)795South DumDum (M)
194Dumdum Motijheel Evening College Of Commerce860South DumDum (M)
197Bediya Para Manmohit Prathamik Vidyalaya954South DumDum (M)
202Bediya Para Manmohit High School877South DumDum (M)
205Yuba Sangha703South DumDum (M)
211Nirala Achal Sathi Club862South DumDum (M)
213Ghughu Danga Bharati Vidyamandir472South DumDum (M)
220Madhugarh Sporting Club864South DumDum (M)
222Pradip Sikkha Sangha O Natyatirtha715South DumDum (M)
224Bidyut Chakra Sadharan Pathagar519South DumDum (M)
226Purba Sinthi Place Prathamik Vidyalaya697South DumDum (M)
228Agnishikha Sadharan Pathagar364South DumDum (M)
230Annada Prasanna Academy661South DumDum (M)
232Agradut Sangha854South DumDum (M)
234St. Maris Orphange School682South DumDum (M)
238Vidyasagar Institute875South DumDum (M)
240Jawaharlal Nehru Vidyapith826South DumDum (M)
244North Point Day School763South DumDum (M)
246Dum Dum Deshbandhu Vidyamandir988South DumDum (M)
248Netaji Vidyamandir745South DumDum (M)
250Jawpur Vidyamandir106South DumDum (M)
252Raymallick Colony Puja Mandap699South DumDum (M)
254Swamiji Vidyamandir862South DumDum (M)
255Adarsha Vidyamandir511South DumDum (M)
256Prachyabani Mandir Primary School (Balika)751South DumDum (M)
259Dakshin Dum Dum Sadharan Vidyapith705South DumDum (M)
261Lalgarh Bani Mandir G.S.F.P School510South DumDum (M)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014