Track your constituency

Naihati (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Naihati Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Naihati assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013By PollsNaihatiGENDipak ChatterjeeMAIFC55341Abdur Rahaman(LitonMINC47595
2011104NaihatiGENPartha BhowmickMAITC75482Ranjit KunduMCPM48012
2006129NaihatiGENRanjit KunduMCPI(M)61274Dhillon SarkarMAITC51390
2001129NaihatiGENRanjit KunduMCPM77593Adhikari TarunMAITC48937
1996129NaihatiGENRanjit KunduMCPM66522Adhikary TarunMINC51757
1991129NaihatiGENAdhikari TarunMINC43831Shyamal BhattacharjeeMJD42533
1987129NaihatiGENTarun AdhikaryMINC49256Gopal BasuMCPM46253
1982129NaihatiGENAjit BasuMCPM43911Ranjit BhattacharyyaMINC34056
1977129NaihatiGENGopal BasuMCPM34293Jagadish ChakrabortyMINC13678
1972119NaihatiGENTarapoda MukhapadyaMINC37511Gopal BasuMCPM33466
1971119NaihatiGENGopal BasuMCPM37153Tarapada MukhobadhyayMIND26093
1969119NaihatiGENGopal BasuMCPM37481Golokesh BhattacharjeeMINC29073
196273NaihatiGENGopal BasuMCPI21401Bibhuti Bhusan BhattacharjeeMINC19397
1957184NaihatiGENGopal BasuMCPI17128Nirmal Kumar SenMINC13218
1951146NaihatiGENSuresh Chandra PaulMINC10878Gopal BoseMCPI8089

Last Updated on May 13, 2016