Track your constituency

Mangalkot (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mangalkot Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mangalkot assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011272MangalkotGENSahajahan ChoudhuryMCPM81316Apurba ChaudhuriMAITC81190
2006281MangalkotGENSadhana MallikFCPI(M)72664Abdul Based SekhMAITC32050
2001281MangalkotGENSadhana MallikFCPM62235Chandranath MukherjeeMAITC48022
1996281MangalkotGENSadhana MallikFCPM60677Absar Nurul MondalMINC40186
1991281MangalkotGENSamar BaoraMCPM55991Hriday Krishan SarMINC25781
1987281MangalkotGENNikhilananda SarMCPM56860Jagadish DattaMINC27370
1982281MangalkotGENNikhilananda SarMCPM48590Seikh BorsedMINC28891
1977281MangalkotGENNikhilananda SarMCPM29638Madan ChowdhuryMJNP14037
1972267MangalkotGENJyotirmoy MojumdarMINC25379Nikhilananda SarMCPM18118
1971267MangalkotGENNikhilananda SarMCPM28814Kenaram PanjaMBAC16814
1969267MangalkotGENNikhilananda SarMCPM25897Nurunnesa SattarFINC15139
1967267MangalkotGENN. SattarMINC18996S.S. ChowdhuryMCPM17241
1962241Mangalkot(SC)Narayandas DasMCPI18244Sankar DasMINC15533
1951121MangalkotGENBhakta Chandra RoyMINC8907Sailesh Chandra BandopadhyayaMIND7287

Last Updated on May 13, 2016