Track your constituency

Karimpur (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   16:38:35 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Karimpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Karimpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201177KarimpurGENSamarendranath GhoshMCPM82244Dr. Ramendra Nath SarkarMAITC77159
200669KarimpurGENPrafulla Kumar BhowmickMCPI(M)74036Arabinda MandalMINC54161
200169KarimpurGENPrafulla Kumar BhowmickMCPM62398Chira Ranjan MondalMAITC55580
199669KarimpurGENChittaranjan BiswasMCPM64561Chira Ranjan MandalMINC44215
199169KarimpurGENChitta Ranjan BiswasMCPM53349Chira Ranjan MandalMINC33316
198769KarimpurGENBiswas Chittaranjan(Anandapally)MCPM51941Arabinda MandalMINC41865
198269KarimpurGENChittaranjan BiswasMCPM46135Arabinda MandalMINC37961
197769KarimpurGENSamarendra Nath SanyalMCPM23905Arabindra MandalMINC12147
197264KarimpurGENArabinda MandalMINC27557Samarendra Nath SanyalMCPM16019
197164KarimpurGENSamarendra Nath SanyalMCPM22489Nalinaksha SanyalMINC11143
196964KarimpurGENNalinaksha SanyalMINC16248Samarendra Nath SanyalMCPM16198
196257KarimpurGENSamarajit BandyopadhyayMINC18342Nalinaksha SanyalMIND15790
1957195KarimpurGENBijoy Lal ChattopadhyayMINC17035Satyendra Nath ChoudhuryMIND5714
1951123KarimpurGENHaripada ChatterjeeMKMPP9050Tarak Das BandopadhyaMINC7832

Last Updated on May 13, 2016